Waiting on Wednesday – White Space (Dark Passages #1) by Ilsa J. Bick

Posted July 24, 2013 by Bonnie in Waiting on Wednesday / 8 Comments

Hi everybody! Thanks for stopping by. Today’s post is ‘Waiting on Wednesday’ which is a weekly blog feature hosted by Jill over at Breaking the Spine which spotlights upcoming releases that we’re super excited about.
White Space (Dark Passages, #1)
White Space (Dark Passages #1)
by Ilsa J. Bick
Expected publication: February 11th 2014 by EgmontUSA

From Ilsa J. Bick-the critically acclaimed author of The Ashes Trilogy-comes the first title in a two-book, young adult series about blurred reality in the tradition of Memento and Inception, where characters in a story find that a deadly and horrifying world exists in the space between the written lines.

A new novel from Ilsa J. Bick, the critically acclaimed author of The Ashes trilogy, combines elements of thriller, horror, and speculative fiction into a heart-racing story that will leave readers eager to turn the page.

Tags:

Divider

8 responses to “Waiting on Wednesday – White Space (Dark Passages #1) by Ilsa J. Bick

  1. I'll have to look this one up–I'm seen it mentioned but have no idea what it's about 🙂 I'm pretty sure once I check it out I'll be adding it to my TBR shelf.

    My Friends Are Fiction's WoW
    My recent post Waiting on Wednesday #13

  2. georgiewhatshereads

    this sounds good!! i already own Drowning Instinct by Ilsa J Bick and cannot wait to read more of stuff! thanks for sharing 😀
    My recent post REVIEW: SPEAK EASY

  3. Oh WOW! I had never heard of this one before, but comparing it to Memento and Inception? Perfect way to get my attention because I loved those movies. I liked Ashes by Ilsa J. Bick, so I'm excited to see more from her!
    My recent post Top Ten Topics That Make Me NOT Want To Pick Up A Book

  4. I love it when I find a new book that starts either a series, trilogy, or two-book set. Thanks for visiting my blog.
    My recent post Friday Focus: The Friday 56 and Book Beginnings #7

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.