Showcase Sunday (67)

Posted October 27, 2013 by Bonnie in Sunday Book Haul / 3 Comments

ssbanner (1)

Only two new ones this week but I’m very excited for both of them. The first is about creepy snowstorms and includes a blurb from Stephen King and the second is recommended for fans of Gillian Flynn and Daniel Woodrell. While I wasn’t the biggest fan of Gone Girl, I did enjoy her writing style and combining that comparison with Daniel Woodrell, yes please. Can’t go wrong with these! Hopefully.

What did new book goodies did you get this past week?

SnowblindThe Weight of Blood: A Novel

Snowblind by Christopher Golden {Purchase}

The Weight of Blood: A Novel by Laura McHugh {Purchase}

Tags:

Divider

3 responses to “Showcase Sunday (67)

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.